Contacts

Singapore Office

10 Pasir Panjang Road
Mapletree Business City
#18-01
Singapore 117438
Telephone: +65 6337 2133

US Office

One Main Street, Suite 202
Chatham, NJ 07928
USA
Telephone: +862 246 6599

For direct fund-related queries or communications, please email funds@goldenalpha.com
Investment Team
Yag Patel Chief Investment Officer yag.patel@goldenalpha.com
Rishi Gupta Investment Director rishi.gupta@goldenalpha.com
Pavan Sawhney Investment Director pavan.sawhney@goldenalpha.com
Pravesh Rawat Analyst pravesh.rawat@goldenalpha.com
Operations Team
Jeffrey Tng Head of Operations jeffrey.tng@goldenalpha.com
Kambol Lok Manager, Accounts and Administration kambol.lok@goldenalpha.com